Team


Geschäftsführung

Dr. Karsten Schlemm
Geschäftsführer


Marketing & Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Zadera
Head of Marketing

Mag. Augustin Baumgartner
Head of Sales

Yvonne Böhm, MBA
Senior Brand Manager

Mag. Elisabeth Newald
Senior Brand Manager

Anna Lang, MA
Brand Manager

Tina Jung, MBA
Brand Manager Devices/Business Development Manager

Daniella Lichtenthäler
Project Manager/Marketing


Außendienst

Liliane Reiter, MSc
Key Account Manager Injectables (Aesthetics)
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 619
E-Mail: l.reiter@merz.co.at

Andreas Musil
Key Account Manager Devices (Aesthetics)
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 615
E-Mail: a.musil@merz.co.at

Patricia Blach, DGKS
Key Account Manager Injectables (Aesthetics), FCS
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 611
E-Mail: p.blach@merz.co.at

Dr. Andrea Schiesaro
Key Account Manager Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 616
E-Mail: a.schiesaro@merz.co.at

Dr. Thomas Prast
Key Account Manager Spec. Neurology
Mobile: +43-664-422 88 59
E-Mail: t.prast@merz.co.at

Elisabeth Strempfl
Key Account Manager Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 618
E-Mail: e.strempfl@merz.co.at

Wolfgang Kraus
Sales Representative Apotheken
Mobile: +43-676- 888 95 603
E-Mail: w.kraus@merz.co.at

Alois Wechselberger, MAS
Sales Representative Apotheken
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 604
E-Mail: a.wechselberger@merz.co.at

Klaus Wagner
Sales Representative Apotheken
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 601
E-Mail: k.wagner@merz.co.at