Team



Merz Therapeutics

Dr. Karsten Schlemm
Geschäftsführer
Country Manager Therapeutics Austria

MARKETING

Mag. Christina Mayer
Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: c.mayer@merz.co.at

Mag. Elisabeth Newald
Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: e.newald@merz.co.at

SALES

DI Dietmar Laimer
Head of Sales
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 330
E-Mail: d.laimer@merz.co.at

Dr. Thomas Prast
Senior Key Account Manager Spec. Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 780
E-Mail: t.prast@merz.co.at

Elisabeth Strempfl
Key Account Manager Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 618
E-Mail: e.strempfl@merz.co.at

Wolfgang Kraus
Key Account Manager Apotheken
Mobile: +43-676- 888 95 603
E-Mail: w.kraus@merz.co.at

MEDICAL AFFAIRS

Dr. Manuela Schützer
Medical Manager
Mobile: +43-676- 888 95 601
E-Mail: m.schuetzer@merz.co.at

Merz Aesthetics

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Zadera
Country Manager Austria & Switzerland
E-Mail: b.zadera@merz.co.at
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 160

MARKETING

Yvonne Böhm, MBA
Head of Marketing & Event Manager
E-Mail: y.boehm@merz.co.at
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 270

Mag. Martha Konarzewski
Brand Manager Devices & Radiesse
Digital Marketing Manager
E-Mail: m.konarzewski@merz.co.at
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 201

Daniella Lichtenthäler
Brand Manager Portfolio & Belotero
Event Coordinator
E-Mail: d.lichtenthaeler@merz.co.at
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 613

SALES

Andreas Musil
Sales Manager & Trainer Devices
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 615
E-Mail: a.musil@merz.co.at

Patricia Blach, DGKS
Key Account Manager & Field Clinical Specialist/Trainer Injectables
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 611
E-Mail: p.blach@merz.co.at

Liliane Keiml, MSc
Key Account Manager & Medical Science Liason Manager Injectables
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 619
E-Mail: l.reiter@merz.co.at